Halo Reach is being released on PC later today. A lot of players have been anxiously awaiting this moment, as they prepare to relive their childhoods in 4K with 60 FPS. One thing that’s bothering a number of them is the exact release time, and whether it’s going to be rolling launch or a global one. This guide will give you a list of all Halo Reach release times across different time zones, so you’ll know exactly when you can start playing.

STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace-CODEX
Tuesday December 10, 2019

Ova Games Ova Games – Free Download PC Games – Rip – Repack – Full Version Title: STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace-CODEX Genre: Casual, Visual Novel Developer: MAGES. Inc. Publisher: Spike Chunsoft Co., Ltd. Release Date: 11 Dec, 2019 Languages: English, Japanese File Size: 4.96 GB / Single Link Compressed Mirrors: Mega.nz, Google Drive, Uptobox, […]

The post STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace-CODEX appeared first on BWIN.

Halo Reach Launch Times – PC Release & Unlock Times

When will Halo Reach launch on PC?

Neverwinter Nights Enhanced Edition Tyrants of the Moonsea-CODEX
Thursday December 05, 2019

Ova Games Ova Games – Free Download PC Games – Rip – Repack – Full Version Title: Neverwinter Nights Enhanced Edition Tyrants of the Moonsea-CODEX Genre: Adventure, RPG Developer: Beamdog Publisher: Beamdog Release Date: Mar 28, 2018 Languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Polish File Size: 6.04 GB / Split 2 parts 4.95 GB Compressed […]

The post Neverwinter Nights Enhanced Edition Tyrants of the Moonsea-CODEX appeared first on BWIN.

The game is going to have a simultaneous global release – everyone will be getting it at the same time, which is at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. The info comes straight from the horse’s mouth – 343 Industries community manager John Junyszek tweeted a list containing the exact launch times across several time zones.

Halo: Reach launches at the same time for everyone tomorrow:🇺🇸 10 AM PT🇲🇽 12 PM Mexico City🇺🇸 1 PM ET🇧🇷 3 PM São Paulo🇬🇧 6 PM London🇳🇬 7 PM Lagos🇩🇪 7 PM Berlin🇷🇺 9 PM Moscow🇨🇳 2 AM Beijing (Dec 4)🇯🇵 3 AM Tokyo (Dec 4)🇦🇺 5 AM Sydney (Dec 4)🇳🇿 7 AM Auckland (Dec 4) https://t.co/AZeiHQ0YDa— John Junyszek (@Unyshek) December 2, 2019

Everreach Project Eden-HOODLUM
Thursday December 05, 2019

Ova Games Ova Games – Free Download PC Games – Rip – Repack – Full Version Title: Everreach Project Eden-HOODLUM Genre: Action, RPG, Shooter Developer: Elder Games Publisher: Headup Release Date: 5 Dec, 2019 Languages: English, Italian, Polish, Hungarian File Size: 7.70 GB / Split 2 parts 4.95 GB Compressed Mirrors: Mega.nz, Google Drive, Uptobox, […]

The post Everreach Project Eden-HOODLUM appeared first on BWIN.

As you can see, the far eastern regions like Australia and east Asia will be getting the game in the still of the night. That’s not the only issue at hand, sadly. The other issue, which affects pretty much everyone who’s anxious to play on release, is the fact that there’s no preload. There’s no way to download the game before it goes live.

If you’re in one of the regions with the mid-day launch times and you’ve bought it on Steam, you might be in luck. If you’re going to be away from home – for work, school or whatever else – at the time of release, you can use Steam’s mobile app to start a remote download. You just have to remember to leave your PC on and stay logged into your Steam account. Naturally, you’ll also have to install the Steam mobile app, if you haven’t already. Once you’ve done all that, you just have to find the game in your library and use the blue button on the right to make it download onto your PC remotely.The post Halo Reach Launch Times – PC Release & Unlock Times appeared first on GosuNoob.com Video Game News & Guides.